The album Hark! was conceived by Wim T. in 1980 and shoulder to shoulder with a whos who of Dutch musicians gradually took shape over a period of a year. By the time it was finished however, his record company had a new director at the helm, who lost no love on Hark! It was left to sink without trace on a barrier reef of neglect somewhere well beyond the pop charts. With Hark Too!, WORM a Rotterdam workspace and venue for adventurous music, film and new media - salutes Wim T. Schippers and this rather odd album with a lovingly hand-picked crew representing some fair-headed boys and girls of today from Holland.

Artist on the Hark too! album (2008): Harry Merry, Vince the Prince, Kodi (Nathalie Bruys), Raaskalbomfukkerz, Bertin, Yoshimi, Coolhaven, Pornologic, Dennis de Bel, Zea and Hajo D. feat. Hek on Bassclarinet.